New Blog Address

Hey everybody.  I have changed my blog address to trkolbe.wordpress.com.  I guess there’s really no need for the link.  If you’re reading this, you are already here (but I’m keeping it there anyway).  

Thanks to Jody Moller and the article she posted from Kristen Lamb’s blog.  I have been thinking about changing it for awhile and now I finally have.

About T. R. Kolbe

I have been writing since July 2010. I wrote one novel although I haven't finished editing it and I don't know that I will. I have also completed 3 short stories and have 3 more that I am working on.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

